(0) 个产品
询价单中没有产品.
关闭
过滤
偏好
搜索

Bedside Cabinet

The hospital bedside cabinet is designed to provide patients with flexible solutions for patients to stock essential personal belongings in limited space. It aims to help them stock stuff in an organized and ordered way. For more details, please click product pages or you could contact us for inquiry.

浏览为 网格 列表
排序由
显示 每页

多功能医院病床床头柜 AO-BT02

这款床头柜采用ABS和金属制成,安全可靠,经久耐用。它结合了一个拉出式桌子,2个侧栏杆,一个抽屉,一个大型存储单元和一个拖鞋盒。整个结构旨在让人们充分利用空间并有条不紊地放置东西。它的4个旋转脚轮非常适合搬运,即使机柜内装满了重物。 我们AO Tech特别提供定制服务,如果您对我们感兴趣,请联系我们。

可移动医院床头柜 AO-BT03

这款床头柜由安全ABS和金属材料制成,无毒。它可以清洗,易于清洗。它由两侧的两个导轨,一个拉出式工作台,2个相同尺寸的抽屉和一个大型存储单元组成。这个柜子还配有4个旋转脚轮,可以轻松地增加人员的移动性。此外,坚固的柜体结构确保其稳定性和可靠性,以确保安全使用。

可移动医院床头柜 AO-BT07

这款床头柜采用ABS环保材料制成,坚固耐用,经久耐用。它是可清洗的,专门设计用于灭菌。这款AO-BT07是其他传统医院床头柜的先进型。它有4个旋转脚轮,虽然它充满了沉重的东西,但它很容易移动。有关更多配置详细信息,请阅读以下信息。

(0) items
You have no items in your inquiry cart.
Close
Filters
Preferences
Search

Bedside Cabinet

The hospital bedside cabinet is designed to provide patients with flexible solutions for patients to stock essential personal belongings in limited space. It aims to help them stock stuff in an organized and ordered way. For more details, please click product pages or you could contact us for inquiry.

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Hospital Multi-functional Bedside Cabinet-AO BT02

This bedside cabinet is made of ABS and metal makes that is safe and reliable for durable use. It combines a pull-out table, 2 side rails, a drawer, a large storage unit and a slipper box. The whole structure is designed to let people make the most of the space and place stuff in an orderly manner. Its 4 swivel casters are ideal for easy transport even when the cabinet is full of heavy stuff. We AO Tech specially provide customization service, please contact us if you are interested in us.

Hospital Bedside Table on Castors-AO BT03

This bedside locker is made of safe ABS and metal material with no toxic. And it is washable and easy to clean. It consists of 2 rails on both sides, a pull-out table, 2 same size drawers, and a large storage unit. This cabinet also features 4 swivel casters which reinforce its mobility with ease manpower. Besides, the sturdy cabinet structure ensures its stability and reliability for safe use.

Hospital Bedside Cabinet on Castors-AO BT07

This bedside table is made of ABS environment-friendly material which makes it sturdy and safe enough for durable use. And it is washable and specially designed for sterilization acceptable. This AO-BT07 is the advanced type of other traditional hospital bedside table. It has 4 swivel casters which make it easy to move although it is full of heavy stuff. About more configuration details, please read the below information.