(0) 个产品
询价单中没有产品.
关闭
过滤
偏好
搜索

Wheelchair

浏览为 网格 列表
排序由
显示 每页

4轮电动代步车 (ST-MS01)

这款经济型四轮紧凑型踏板车采用电池供电。它专为行动不便的人士而设计,无需其他人的帮助即可轻松移动。更重要的是,它重量轻,可以拆卸而无需繁琐的工具, 运输也方便。实际上,对于喜欢用它来轻松访问主题公园,酒店,会议中心,用餐区和其他宽敞场所的人来说,它也很受欢迎。

室内外通用手动轮椅(ST-MW01&STMW03)

这种手动轮椅设计用于轮子在没有电池驱动情况下,人们自行推进或伴随推进。这款轮椅重量轻,易于使用,并最大限度地提高用户日常活动的能动性。这款轮椅采用优质材料制成,轻便而坚固。它具有两个宽而稳定的后轮,确保其安全性和可靠性。并且其配备了侧面手动制动器,可供用户在遇到任何紧急情况或事故时快速控制轮椅。

可折叠电动轮椅 (ST-EW11/ST-EW12/ST-EW13)

这款电动轮椅专为那些行动不便甚至无法使用手动轮椅的人设计。它采用优质铝材制造,坚固耐用,可长期使用。我们的电动座椅配有宽厚而舒适的座垫,它有效地防止了座椅凹陷和褥疮,并且用户在坐在上面时可以保持舒适和放松。这种电动轮椅允许用户通过操纵杆触摸驾驶轮椅,并由电磁制动系统轻松停止移动。在这种情况下,即使是老年人也能轻松安全地使用和控制此款电动轮椅车。

多功能电动轮椅 (ST-EW10)

这款电动轮椅即使在非常紧凑的室内条件和最苛刻的户外地形中,也是最好的个人移动设备即使。这是手动轮椅的革命性创造。铝合金框架坚固稳定,易于维护。这款电动轮椅可以使用优质的设计操纵杆进行操作。这样您就可以一只手快速停下来。我们还采用了防倾斜后部设计,使这款电动轮椅非常稳定。豪华座垫和可调节靠背为用户提供最舒适和便利。

便携式重载代步车 (ST-MS05)

这款豪华设计的便携式移动代步车配备后悬挂系统,可提供更平稳的驾驶体验。其豪华的高靠背座椅为用户提供了最大的舒适度。这款踏板车坚固耐用,最多可承载280磅。除此以为,它还拥有一体式框架,可提供最大的耐用性。电池组可以轻松拆卸,便于携带。

三轮电动代步车(ST-MS16)

这款移动踏板车设计简约时尚。 ST-MS16配备超宽大的,配有高级的坐垫的,可完全调节的旋转座椅。这款踏板车一次充电后可行驶10英里。这款踏板车旨在为您的移动生活方式提供补充,尤其适合老年人。

(0) items
You have no items in your inquiry cart.
Close
Filters
Preferences
Search

Wheelchair

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

4-Wheel Electric Mobility Scooter (ST-MS01)

This economy 4-wheel compact scooter that is powered by batteries. It is designed for people who are in low mobility and help them move easily without other's assistance. What's more, it is lightweight and it can be dismantled occasionally without fuss or tools for transportation. Actually, it is also popular for people who prefer to use it to easily visit all the theme parks, hotels, convention centers, dining areas, and other spacious places.

Indoor/Outdoor Manual Wheelchair(ST-MW01&STMW03)

This manual wheelchair is designed to help a person move without the assistance of a battery but a self-propel or companion propel. It is lightweight and easy to use, and provides a means of independent mobility and maximize the performance of daily activities for users. Made of premium material, this wheelchair is sturdy and lightweight to use. It features two wide and stable rear wheels that ensure safety and reliability for the disabled people. And there is a side manual brake available for users to quickly control the wheelchair if they meet any emergency or accidents.

Motorised Folding Electric Wheelchair (ST-EW11/ST-EW12/ST-EW13)

This electric wheelchair is designed for those who have limited use of their hands or find it inconvenient to use a manual wheelchair. It is built with high-quality aluminum which is sturdy and heavy-duty for long-term use. Thanks to our power chair’s thick and comfy seat cushion, it effectively prevents against seat depression and bedsores, and keep users comfortable and feel at ease while they sit on it. This power wheelchair allows the user to drive the wheelchair by the touch of a joystick and easily stop with the updated electric magnetic braking system. In that case, it is easy and safe to use and control even for the elderly.

Multi-function Electric Wheelchair (ST-EW10)

This power wheelchair is the best personal mobility equipment even in very tight indoor conditions and the toughest outdoor terrains. It is the revolutionary creation of the manual wheelchair. Its aluminum alloy frame making it sturdy and stable, and also easy to maintain. This electric wheelchair can be simply operated with superior design joystick. This lets you have one hand free for quick stopping. We also have an anti-leaning rear design that keeps this electric wheelchair remarkably stable. The deluxe seat cushion and an adjustable backrest provide the most comfort and convenience for users.

Portable Heavy Duty Mobility Scooter (ST-MS05)

This luxury design portable mobility scooter equips with a rear suspension system that offers a smoother ride. Its deluxe high back captain's seat provides the maxi comfort for users. This scooter is built tough and sturdy and is able to carry 280 pounds at most. In addition to the luxury features, it also boasts a one-piece frame providing maximum durability. The detachable battery pack can be easily removed for portability.

Three-wheels Battery-Powered Scooter (ST-MS16)

This mobility scooter is designed with a simple and fashion outlook. The ST-MS16 is equipped with an oversize, exclusive cushioned, fully adjustable swivel seat. This scooter can travel up to 10 miles on a single charge. This scooter is designed to complement your on-the-go lifestyle, especially for the elderly.