(0) articles
Votre panier de l'enquête est vide.
Close
Filters
Préférences
Rechercher

Others

This part lists some essential emergency rescue tools including CPR mask kit, manual suction pump, rescue blanket, and kinds of transparent masks. Certainly, we will continuously upload more effective and necessary first aid supplies. For more info, please click product links or contact us.

Voir comme Grille Liste
Trier par
Afficher par page

Kit de secours d'urgence de masque de RCR (EMS-I116)

Cette trousse de secours pour masque de RCP comprend une barrière buccale de RCP de poche, réutilisable, facile à nettoyer et dotée d'un dôme transparent qui s'adapte parfaitement au visage des nourrissons, des enfants et des adultes. Ce produit est équipé d'un clapet anti-retour avec une fonction de filtre, qui agit comme une barrière de protection pour les intervenants en cas d'urgence. Comprend une vanne à une voie remplaçable avec un filtre biologique dans un boîtier.

Masque facial CPAP (EMS-I148)

CPAP Mask est une interface pour le traitement de l'apnée obstructive du sommeil utilisant une pression positive continue des voies respiratoires. Il offre une bonne étanchéité lorsqu’il est installé sur le patient tout en offrant un confort maximal. Il présente un design simple et une utilisation facile pour que les personnes puissent dormir une nuit sans tracas

Ensemble de masque d'anesthésie en PVC (EMS-I120&I121&I122&I23&I124&I125&I126)

Ce masque est fabriqué en PVC de qualité médicale sans latex. Son coussin d’air s'adapte parfaitement au visage du patient et offre une bonne étanchéité. Ce masque économique avec un espace mort et des fuites moindres est utilisé pour la réanimation, l'anesthésie et d'autres applications d'administration d'oxygène ou d'aérosol.

Masque CPAP (PPC) facial

Le masque CPAP facial ou PPC (nommé aussi un masque de pression positive continue) est destiné à l'OSA (apnée obstructive du sommeil), ainsi qu'à l'urgence, à l'anesthésie, aux soins intensifs et à l'insuffisance rénale. Ce masque à usage unique est pour une application simultanée pendant l'anesthésie ou ventilation mécanique. Il est équipé d'un coussin d'air réglable en volume pour un meilleur confort et un meilleur étanchéité. Le masque CPAP dispose également d'un port d'inhalation standard ISO 22F et d'un port d'expiration 30M pour une valve PEEP ou une pièce jointe.

Masque d'anesthésie en silicone réutilisable

Le masque d'anesthésie en silicone réutilisable est constitué de 100% de matériel de silicone médical, sans latex.La conception et le processus de fabrication de qualité garantissent un coussin mince et collant qui s'adapte bien au visage. Ensemble avec la forme de larme du masque, les cliniciens peuvent obtenir un joint d'aération avec une pression minimale sur le visage du patient. La silicone rend le dôme très clair pour une observation facile de l'état du patient.

Masque de réanimation de poche CPR jetable

Le masque de réanimation de poche CPR jetable est conçu pour fournir une respiration de secours protégée pour tout patient et peut également être utilisé avec des réanimateurs. Cela aide à protéger les secouristes dans une situation d'urgence.

(0) items
You have no items in your inquiry cart.
Close
Filters
Preferences
Search

Others

This part lists some essential emergency rescue tools including CPR mask kit, manual suction pump, rescue blanket, and kinds of transparent masks. Certainly, we will continuously upload more effective and necessary first aid supplies. For more info, please click product links or contact us.

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Emergency Rescue CPR Mask Kit (EMS-I116)

This CPR mask rescue kit comes with a reusable, easy-to-clean, pocket-size CPR mouth barrier with a transparent dome that securely fits the faces of infants, children, and adults. This product is equipped with a non-return valve with a filter function, which acts as barrier protection for responders in an emergency. Features a replaceable one-way valve with a biological filter in one housing.

CPAP Facial Mask (EMS-I148)

CPAP Mask is an interface for the treatment of obstructive sleep apnea using continuous positive airway pressure. It provides a good seal when fitted to the patient while providing maximum comfort. It features a simple design and easy use for people to have a hassle-free night sleep.

PVC Anesthesia Mask Set (EMS-I120&I121&I122&I23&I124&I125&I126)

This mask is made of latex-free medical-grade PVC material. Its air cushion can perfectly fit the patient’s face and provide good sealing. This cost-effective mask is with lower dead space and leakage used for resuscitation, anesthesia and other oxygen or aerosol delivery application.

Full Face CPAP Mask

Full face CPAP mask (full name is continuous positive airway pressure mask) is intended for OSA (Obstructive Sleep Apnea), as well as Emergency, anesthesia, intensive care, and renal failure. The single patient uses a full face CPAP mask for simultaneous application during anesthesia or mechanical ventilation. It is equipped with a volume-adjustable air cushion to provide better comfort and seal. CPAP mask also has ISO standard 22F inhale port and 30M exhale port for PEEP valve or tubing attachment.

Reusable Silicone Anesthesia Mask

The reusable silicone anesthesia mask is made of 100% medical level silicone material, latex-free. The quality design and manufacturing process ensures a thin and tacky cushion that adjusts well to the face. Together with the teardrop shape of the mask, clinicians can get a ventilation seal with minimal pressure to the patient’s face. The quality silicone makes the dome very clear for easy observation of the patient's condition.

Disposable CPR Pocket Resuscitator Mask EMS-I113

The disposable CPR pocket resuscitator mask is designed to provide protected rescue breathing for any patient and may also be used with a resuscitator. It helps protect rescuers in an emergency situation.